Kontakt

Vestermarksvej 8, Kliplev
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf. +45 70 22 78 21
Mobil +45 20 19 51 67

E-mail: info@jysk-elservice.dk

Tak for din besked. Vi kontakter dig så hurtigt vi kan
Der skete en fejl. Venligst tjek alle felter og prøv igen

Medarbejder

Lars Petersen
Direktør
lars@jysk-elservice.dk

Bendix Petersen
Aut.el-installatør
bendix@jysk-elservice.dk

Ronald Verch
Aut. el-installtør/Projektleder
ronald@jysk-elservice.dk

Brigitte Petersen
Regnskabsmedarbejder
brigitte@jysk-elservice.dk

Skarpi Sigurdsson
Elektiker
skarpi@jysk-elservice.dk

Michael Faut
Elektriker
michael@jysk-elservice.dk

Jesper Madsen
Elektriker
jesper@jysk-elservice.dk

Medarbejde navn
Lærling
info@jysk-elservice.dk